Tour Dates

 


DAVE WITH STEVEN WILSON - 2015:

Europe (Sept 2015)

15 Sept (Tues) - Lisbon, Portugal
Meo Arena Sala Tejo (9:30pm)
Tickets
16 Sept (Weds) - Madrid, Spain
La Riviera (7:00pm)
Tickets
17 Sept (Thurs) - Barcelona, Spain
Barts Theatre (7:30pm)
Tickets
18 Sept (Fri) - Toulouse, France
Casino (8:30pm)
Tickets
20 Sept (Sun) - Z├╝rich, Switzerland
Komplex (8:00pm)
Tickets
21 Sept (Mon) - Cremona, Italy
Teatro Ponchielli (9:00pm)
Tickets
22 Sept (Tues) - Rome, Italy
Auditorium Conciliazione (9:00pm)
Tickets
24 Sept (Thurs) - Fribourg, Switzerland
Fri-son
Tickets (9:00pm)
25 Sept (Fri) - Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Rockhal (8:30pm)
Tickets
26 Sept (Sat) - Lille, France
Theatre Sebastopol (8:00pm)
Tickets

UK (Sept 2015)

28 Sept (Mon) - London, UK
Royal Albert Hall (6:45pm)
Tickets
29 Sept (Tue) - London, UK
Royal Albert Hall (6:45pm)
Tickets